MEN'S SIZE IN (CM)

Universal Size Europe Size Bust in CM
S 38/40 76-80
M 42/44 80-88
L 46/48 88-96
XL 50/52 96-104
2XL 52/54 104-112

 

WOMEN'S SIZE IN (CM)

Universal Size Europe Size Chest size in cm
S 34/36 84-88
M 38 88-98
L 40 98-102
XL 42 102-106
2XL 44 106-112

FAQ

Our deliveries are made in France and throughout the world.

Our delivery costs are adapted to the rates and laws in force (from 8.80 euros for standard delivery, in France). They may vary depending on the weight or the geographical area of ​​your order but also depending on the delivery method you have chosen.

Delivery times are 48 hours for France. They may be different if you are ordering from abroad. Once your order has shipped, you will receive a tracking number that you can use to track your items while they are in transit directly on the carrier's website.

We accept payment by Carte Bleue, Visa, Mastercard and American Express. We also accept payments by Apple Pay and Paypal.

You can return any unworn item within 14 days of receiving your order.

Make your purchases on the RL'ON site with confidence with the guarantee of maximum security. We pay our full attention to security issues regarding internet payment. Your bank details are transmitted to our server in an encrypted manner by the SSL (Secure Socket Layer) protocol and transferred in a totally secure environment to our bank. They are not in any case retained.

TAILLE POUR HOMME EN (CM)

Taille Universelle Taille Europe Tour de buste en CM
S 38/40 76-80
M 42/44 80-88
L 46/48 88-96
XL 50/52 96-104
2XL 52/54 104-112

 

TAILLE POUR FEMME EN (CM)

 Taille Universelle Taille Europe Tour de poitrine en CM
S 34/36 84-88
M 38 88-98
L 40 98-102
XL 42 102-106
2XL 44 106-112

FAQ

Nos livraisons sont assurées en France et dans le monde entier.

Nos frais de livraison sont adaptés aux tarifs et lois en vigueur (à partir de 8,80 euros pour une livraison standard, en France). Ils peuvent varier en fonction du poids ou de la zone géographique de votre commande mais également en fonction du mode de livraison que vous aurez choisi.

Les délais de livraison sont de 48h pour la France. Ils peuvent être différents si vous commandez depuis l'étranger. Une fois votre commande expédiée, vous recevez un numéro de suivi que vous pouvez utiliser pour suivre vos articles durant leur acheminement directement sur le site web du transporteur.

Nous acceptons les paiements par Carte Bleue, Visa, Mastercard et American Express. Nous acceptons également les paiements par Apple Pay et Paypal.

Vous pouvez renvoyer tout article non porté dans un délai de 14 jours suivant la réception de votre commande.

Faites vos achats sur le site RL'ON en toute confiance avec la garantie d'une sécurité maximale. Nous apportons toute notre attention aux questions de sécurité concernant le paiement sur internet. Vos données bancaires sont transmises à notre serveur de manière cryptée par le protocole SSL (Secure Socket Layer) et transférées dans un environnement totalement sécurisé à notre banque. Elles ne sont en aucun cas conservées.